a543d20924 · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-07 04:22:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?